day 4 post for the sake of a post >.<

Ah fuck. I was in the middle of writing a post but realised it’s almost midnight and I still haven’t posted anything at all today so for the sake of sticking to my lent resolution I’m gonna post this short one now, the longer one once it’s done, and I’ll make up for it with a second post tomorrow.

Stupid distractions! I mean, how is it that every time i sit down to do something, my research or whatever leads me off on a wild goose chase around Wikipedia, Youtube, StumbleUpon and eventually Facebook/Twitter? also, how is it that Facebook, Youtube and Wikipedia still come up as a miss-spelt word in spell check? you’d think by now they’d have added them. I’m gonna go try find out why… (and so begins the procrastination process again! )

Boogawoogabye!

Posted on 12/03/2011, in random and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

