Random bus blog 7: blogging for the sake of a blog

Ok so I’m willing to admit I’m only blogging now so that I don’t miss a day from my blog each day for lent thing I’m doing but in my defence, I haven’t given myself much time today to blog. So I thought I might as well put this short blog post to some use.
Ok so first of, go to nutcasecollective.com. It’s the website for my final year project group. Now I know there’s probably not an awful lot on it just yet but I’ll start updating it when I get home. Promise.
Next up, if you haven’t checked it out yet, go to my radio show, boomstick’s website at boomstickpodcast.com. Currently we are looking into getting hosting and server space for podcasting our show and it would be a great help if you know of any cheep good quality podcast hosting sites that you could direct us towards.
Next up, I’m on tumbr. If you’re on it too, follow me and I’ll see if you’re interesting enough to follow back. You can find me there at eoindotcom.tumblr.com.
Finally I know that there isn’t an awful lot of people who read my blog but if you’re one of the few, thank you.
Ok that’s all I’ve time for. Gtg. Ttyl ttfn

Posted on 11/03/2011, in android post, bus blog, FYP, radio, random and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

