Random Bus Blog 3: Back to College

So yesterday saw my return to college for the start of my final semester. We only had one lecture aaaannd I missed it cause I had to go home for work. We did however manage to sit down for a few hours to sort out what we have to do this week for our final year project. So what’s in store for me today? Well, rember when you were in playschool and had papet and glue and got to spend your time making a nice big mess? Basically that but instead of making a mess we hope to make a model of what our pod( oh yeah, I should probably do a blog about what the project is at some stage) will look like.
Once we’ve made the model,I’ll post some pics in this post for you all to see. Anywho, I’m kinda sleepy so gonna catch a few mins sleep before the bus gets to college.
Lates

Posted on 08/02/2011, in bus blog, FYP and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

